login

Phone : 1-877-700-NEWS(6397)

               |    Blog    |   Testimonials

Insurance Coverage You Need...From The Agents You Trust!


Contact our staff/agents today to guide you.

General Information

Sales Line: 1.877.789.2345  |   Customer Services Line:1.877.700.NEWS (6397)  |   Claims Line:1.877.700.NEWS (6397)

Staff/Agents

Management


 
Fariba Kamran LUTCF

President
Fariba@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1000



Personal Lines


 
Sima Miskabi

Agent, Personal Lines Account Executive
Sima@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1307

 
Yennie Liu

Personal Lines CSR
Yennie@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1301


 
Andre Couture

Agent, Personal Lines Account Executive
Andre@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1314

 
Mahshid Rahimi

Personal Lines CSR
Mahshid@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1308



Commercial Lines


 
Sherry Katiraie

Agent, Commercial Lines Manager
Sherry@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1303

 
Pat Thompson

Agent, Commercial Lines Superviser
Pat@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1319


 
Joe DeMann

Commercial & Personal Agent
Jdemann@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1313



Health, Life, Long Term Care


 
Sama Vasseie

Agent, Health & Life Specialist



Administration


 
Irene Parayno

Accounting & HR Agency Coordinator
Irene@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1306

 
Bobby Babaknia

Operations Manager, Agent
Bobby@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1302


Navid Najafi

VP Marketing
Navid@newsinsurance.com
P: 1.877.700.NEWS (6397)
Ext: 1309

Contact info
2072 Orchard Drive, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone :    1-877-700-NEWS(6397)
FAX:          949-554-0250
E-mail: info@newsinsurance.com